Recent Activities

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• KuroShukun -

Replied to the thread KuroShukun.

Yea i cannot risk my total steam hours on hl2dm im trying to get 100k hours, if a server is closing my game while im afk, i cannot afk there, and currently thats is what i do 99.9% of the time on hl2dm for the past 7 months plus
  • Capt_n3Mo -

Replied to the thread Bloodshot's Administrator Application Again.

Bloodshot is a great dude. Has been around the RP community for years with hl2dm and gmod. Def cares a lot for the game, server and has a huge passion for hl2dm in general. He knows the community well and vs. I think it would be worth giving him a shot.
  • Bloodshot -

Posted the thread Bloodshot's Administrator Application Again.

Thread
    Steam Name: Bloodshot SteamID: [U:1:36235362] Age: 31 How long have you been a part of our community(either server)?: I recently started playing hl2dm rp again but ive been involved with Syle for a long time What does being a staff member entail?:Why
  • Capt_n3Mo -

Replied to the thread KuroShukun.

Happens to me and many other players too, almost every other time I get killed or when I change jobs my game crashes. It's SOOO annoying. I have tried re setting my game files, used blank cfg's. Have even tried different computers, gpus to see if it was…
  • KuroShukun -

Posted the thread KuroShukun.

Thread
    You may not see me much even when afk due to my entire game crashing while afking on cold community hl2dm rp, this has been going on for a very long long time
  • spider -

Wrote a comment on nanihe9688’s wall.

Wall Comment
    hi
  • spider -

Posted the thread Spider ban appeal.

Thread
    Your Steam ID: U:1:36127139 Your in-game Name: Spider Why you got banned: toxic Other Information you think we should know: So ive been banned for over 14 months and few days. Since then i really thought my actions and i know i wont do them…