Recent Activities

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Micobot -

Posted the thread For the map makers... if they are still here..

Thread
    So I've never done this before, and there is no need for a long thread so I'll let the web page's paragraph explain it. Download anything you want at the following link. It's source vmf file only. vpk3.net/public/
  • HAND OF DOOM -

Replied to the thread bug with planting.

This is obviously NOT a "bug with planting". Closed
  • eldrun -

Spins/ dailies give you random intervals of amount received as “reward”. This would explain the offsets.
  • Grubbsy -

do you have screenshots or some form of proof or way to show this? I'd like to see that but I don't care to get on and plant and do anything myself pls show screenshots.
  • chinasyndrome -

Posted the thread bug with planting.

Thread
    So i like many people always buy the same number of Water, Seed and Soil for planning last few times i notice i end up with off sets, I think when you complete a daily or do spin and you get a planting set it might not missing items or have odd…
  • The Doggy -

Replied to the thread Hand of Doom Admin Abuse.

Ok then I'll handle it, doom apologized and even if you don't accept it cause you have the brain of a goldfish it's all said and done now. Closed.
  • chinasyndrome -

really what was the insult,.... due tell and BTW stop deflecting how does that explain or justify you deleting a forum post... seems to me if the post was about a person common sense dictates said person recuse themselves and have someone else handle it
  • HAND OF DOOM -

Yes , you conveniently don't have the part of the demo that shows you insulting me.
  • chinasyndrome -