Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 1,000. There are more results available, please enhance your search parameters.

• csgo cop aplcation brenden

eldrun - - CS:GO Applications

Quote from op4_Capt_n3Mo: “Quote from Hozza: “"A new player has joined the servers and no admins are on, how will you help this player?: help the players" A magical way with words ” Say hello, welcome to cold community, Im a cop and than a shotgun to the face!! lol JK JK DON'T do that Brenden ” Too late he’s taken it seriously

• SOC ban request

eldrun - - General Discussion

I’ll let the team know this fucker is a repeat offender

• words of love

eldrun - - Mr. Bean's Words of Wisdom

Legend is back

• I’m sorry... do we know you?

• Mr.Sandmans Staff Application

eldrun - - Applications

Any further belittling or belligerent disrespect will result in a forum ban for an unspecified duration. You can dislike a candidate and state how you do or do not think they would perform on our team but they are still a member of the community and you will treat them as such. I will be editing the post to show productive statements— anything extra will be removed as it contributes absolutely nothing but toxicity and hate. play nice it’s not that hard.

• Making a Reddit

eldrun - - Suggestions

Sounds good lmk what it is when your done and I’ll check it out

• Making a Reddit

eldrun - - Suggestions

It’s not a thing currently but we have a discord and a forums already, the forums are pretty barren and most of the population may or may not use reddit. I’m sure you could make a fan subreddit but I’d message syle if you want to make an official one.

• China's Moment of Genius

eldrun - - Roleplay HL2DM

Quote from HAND OF DOOM: “you spelled loser wrong ” He spelled it wrong 333 times in a single post.

• Head crabs take one crowbar hot why would they be worth a third of something that takes multiple rounds of .357?

• Fishing

eldrun - - Suggestions

Greaser is that you?