Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 27.

• Crossbow Price

Defender - - Suggestions

Make crossbow price cheaper... Most people dont even use the crossbow, and it isnt better than the revovler or shotgun. so please change the price.

• Re: Cop Rule killed with a cuff.

Defender - - Suggestions

I was a cop on RCS, and if you are a cop you have to take pressure well and not bust.

Defender - - Suggestions

Most admins and cops don't even go out and fight cops, and if you did you would know how annoying this rule is.

Defender - - Suggestions

It is way more effiecient to get rid of it that is why it has been request before.

• Cop Rule killed with a cuff.

Defender - - Suggestions

I have played for a while, and I noticed this rule. I have noticed it may be better for the server if we can get rid of this rule, because it will decrease the amount of accidents in killing a cop with cuff. Also it is more fun whenever the rebels like myself can save their allys from jail. You guys may say that it will reduce the amount of xp a cop can get, although a cop has months to get their xp plus its not that hard to get xp when there is a rebelion going on. I say we should get rid of t…

• Re: Change map

Defender - - Suggestions

it doesnt have to be abuse me city it is just that there is better maps out there that has more to offer.

• Change map

Defender - - Suggestions

I just saw abuse me city and it was awesome. I would like the server to change maps because this map is kinda getting old. Who agrees or disagrees with me.

• It gets really annoying when i get cuffed and lose 4 respect when i cant even get any respect to get it back up. Please change this.

• Defender Farewell

Defender - - General Discussion

I will be leaving for 1 week to go to a camp in west texas, and I will be back on saturday. Remeber to give me present when I get back Just kidding lol bye.

• Scientist Job

Defender - - Suggestions

Should scientists make More than 1 portal at a time.