Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 123.

• church bug

mr.petro - - Server Bug Report Forum

freemancity map... well i can shoot anyone inside the church by a small gap in the window right after the entrance door. it's now covered.

• Prop admin application

mr.petro - - Accepted Applications

L3K4 is one of the greatest useful player + 1

• no comment :')

• Steam Name: »[Ax]mr.Petro« SteamID: (STEAM_0:1:36851628) Age: 24 How long have you been a part of our community(either server)?: actually long time ago, don't even sure if its the same server since 2013 or diffrent RP server. What does being a staff member entail?:Why do you believe that you deserve to be granted a trial-staff position?: i hate who breaking the rules Do you have any previous staffing experience(s) (List community and, if possible, rank)?: i was an admin be4 in the same server Do…

• Quote from hustler: “this boy has stopped hiding shipment, so I don't mind putting +1 from RUSSIA ” lol

• china is: not that bad guy and not that good, he was my favorite enemy in the server but we are good now. I will not vote, I will not say 1+ and I will not say No.

• nemo such a cool player, always helping. he must be an admin, we need an admin like him in our serve. proud of u buddy :") +1

• hey i dont want to loose crouch maze

• Quote from Hozza: “fuck tha police ” i dont think that i will switch to cop again after that :''')

• words of love

mr.petro - - Mr. Bean's Words of Wisdom

Quote from BPN17: “Beany post a word of wisom about me huehue ” so this is for someone asked me to post a word of wisdom for him in 2015, I think i will post it now, and its gonna be about love <3. well, I'm sorry BPN I guess I'm little late... So people need love. It's the most powerful emotion in the world. All you need is love. But a little chocolate now and then doesn't hurt. The eyes tell a lot about what is going on in the mind, and they can convey love in a way that words cannot It takes …

• New Map?