Snow's very first admin application!

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Snow's very first admin application!

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to read my very FIRST admin application. If you look around on the forum you will see that it is my FIRST time applying, and as far as these forums are concerned it would be my FIRST time receiving admin. It's not like I've applied before on another forum or anything. Trust me.

In-Game name:VigorousSnow

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:40308713

Steam Profile: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198040883155

Time played: 328 hours after 2 resets.

--Questions--

Why are you applying for Administration?: Because I LOVE this server and I LOVE the people who play here very much! But not syle. Or dane. Or eas. Or Zak, koala, eldrun, 0atmeal, BPN, 420alex, koipe, deathwish, doggy, tim, miracles, or Vegeta.

How much time can you dedicate to the server?(Include time zone): //Eastern standard time (EST)// I can normally get a few hours in every day aside from a few instances, not in school right now, so that's good. (Going to college after this summer is over though!) So a few hours a day, often times at night.

What is the proper process to deal with rule-breakers?: Well, I would always give a few warnings then I'd give them a kick. Then another kick, THEN a short ban, afterwards they would receive more bans that increase in time as they break the rules, unless it's super bad then they get perm banned. That sounds good enough I suppose.

Do you have previous experience as Administrator?:NOPE

Anything else you would like to add?: Yea I wrote this one time in my spare time for those of you who haven't read here you go (Ages 10+) mediafire.com/view/5oc67sr5m1n9gqj/Syle_and_Dane.docx
    Charging headfirst into a whole lotta dakka.
  • Re: Snow's very first admin application!

VigorousSnow wrote:

--Questions--