Under 10 Hours - Special Skin

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Well i think we need something like this , its just for player under 10 hours so Brighter then better .
      Same like some Admin say its ok for under 10 hours player to kill under 10 hours player !! I say NO even they under 10 hours i dont want to see them killed -_- we even take the 5 hours to 10 to give new player more time and chance to lern farm and make friends on the server
      Show ALL on the server Hey im new im under 10 hours im Bright as fuck so dont kill me im a newbie !!!
      But its will still hard and you know why ? The starter kit give them 10k and most of them dont try to buy printer / Plant stuff no they buy weapons -_- and then the Good/Bad admin story start who is right and who is wrong dash growup . This is my Point i dont want this on the server for new player , i want to show them first in the 10 hours how to play and dont rdm all xD
      :thumbup:
    • Kaito Shuno wrote:

But what about these new players trolls?
      Well like a said it if player under 10 hours start to fuck up with the server,player or Admins .... Its your DECISION !! some admins are ok with this some not . But Our goal is to keep the player on the server and have fun with them as players :D And if they dont want to understand then i teach this guys the Rules over and over again !
      This is all what i have to say to this Thread ... Make the Newbies Bright as fuck so all see themfrom far , if they start to play with no basic We - I teach them if they start to fuck up The real Admin Work start .
      Cool down , check the Situation And Do what you have do to keep the server for old /new players so good as Possible !
    • WesTSmoKe wrote: