Guilty as charged. Well, if charged in the first place.

• Dane Vogel wrote:

Ive recommended his ban be shortened also. It seems my recomendations dont count for much around here anynore. Cheesy threw the ball back in your court Volar a few posts ago. So in actuality its your call Volar, and once again, im recommending that he ban unbanned tomorrow. 2 or 3 days should, like Sazuke mentioned, be enough for him to know the intended repercussion of his actions should it happen again.
    Like I said, I have my opinion on this matter which Volar knows and I have stated in this thread, but I gave Volar the judgement for this. And he did shorten the ban.
  • Allahu Akbar!
    Bunch of Infidel Admins (JK)
    To be honest, I don't care how long the ban is, as I said, just do what you think is right, and I trust the admins to do so.
    What I did was wrong, regardless of who I am, regardless of whether I have a vagina or not,
    regardless of whether I am an ISIS secret agent planning to do some jihad in Germany
    or if I'm a Nazi Jew black man, we should all be treated equally
    As for the door, I don't recall using the dirty money to buy any locks. If you wanna be safe, just remove 1000 locks of it
    Plus the locks on our door was my last concern, knowing that there was already a shitload of 'em.
    Overall, the ban isn't too bad
    On the bright side.. I'm going out more now LOL
    I can't thank you enough for the support guys, I really appreciate it, love y'all <3
    Woah, that was gay
    Anyway, Allahu Akbar, durka durka, shesh kebab
    Rasul out.

PS: I AM NEVAH USIN' A MUTHAFUCKIN' STUPID ASS PRINTER IN MAH LIFE AGAIN.
  • At first, I couldn't tell the difference
    but then there was a few minor details
    for example I can't lock my apartment door by pressing shift.
    I had to actually move my hand inside my pocket and reach for the keys..
    and literally grab the key, then shove it in the keyhole and turn it around.