Admin Application

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• duer wrote:

Tbh i wanna see you helping new players more than anything
    But at the same time, that isn't my job. I don't want to act as if I am an admin, but have no power. Please for the love of god don't pull the "He's power hungry" card, if I was I wouldn't care about debating about anything on here, and I would have applied for admin way earlier.

There also isn't too many new players to help. I have been friendly to the majority of them who haven't just come on to try and kill me. About 95% of the players on do know how to play the game.

The post was edited 1 time, last by Naujoji: grammar ().

• This guy is god awful on the forums. Extremely negative, a bad model for new players and flat out shit. If HoD doesn't like you, you know you fucked up. This is the kind of guy that would have a bad day and take it out on the community. Not worth the hassle, there are too many other potentially good admins out there. If you feel like the server is lacking admins I would wait it out.

big time -1
  • ZomBloR! wrote:

This guy is god awful on the forums. Extremely negative, a bad model for new players and flat out shit. If HoD doesn't like you, you know you fucked up. This is the kind of guy that would have a bad day and take it out on the community. Not worth the hassle, there are too many other potentially good admins out there. If you feel like the server is lacking admins I would wait it out.

big time -1
    You play anymore? Not sure that I remember you at all.
    Looking at your recent activity it seems you haven't played too much recently, so I consider your review of me irrelevant. I probably killed you a few too many times during your time playing, so you have a strong biased against me. Which definitely isn't a new occurrence.
  • Naujoji wrote:

ZomBloR! wrote: