Civil Protection Application: Hody

• Civil Protection Application: Hody

In-Game name: Hody
      SteamID: STEAM_0:1:54838486
      Time played: This is a bit tricky... it says 1day and 2 hours but I have been playing far longer than that. I started playing sometime around Freemancity when people started talking about the map changing. I sadly do not remember my time then.

--Questions--

Do you have a mic?: Yes

Why are you applying for Civil Protection?: There really is not many cops around when I am playing and also to change up the Citizen gameplay for me.

What are the basic rules as Civil Protection?: No rdm, Don't abuse cop, Do not pick favourites (who you unjail and who you don't unjail), Don't drop free weapons for rebels

What is the function the Civil Protection?: Well to keep the crime down.

If a player were to be rdming you what do you do?: Depends on the crime... If he has high crime then obviously cuff but if he has little and just rdm? I wouldn't attack or seek revenge kills unless he starts firing on me again.

How much time can you dedicate to the server(Include time zone):? Depends on the day but I think I can spend like 2 hours minimum. Time zone: Central European

How will you benefit the server?: I'd be a cop when no one else is around.

Is this your first time as Civil Protection?: Yes

A new player has joined the servers and no admins are on, how will you help this player?: Tell him about the /tutorial and /motd and answer any questions I can.
      Unlink the world
      Unlock the rest
    • Friendly player, i always have fun with him catching his bounty and blowing him up with slams, never gets angry/mad at me for that, so thats a really good thing.

"If a player were to be rdming you what do you do?: Depends on the crime... If he has high crime then obviously cuff but if he has little and just rdm? I wouldn't attack or seek revenge kills unless he starts firing on me again."