MonsterPandaLusi's Administrator Application

• MonsterPandaLusi's Administrator Application

Steam Name: MonsterPandaLusille

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:55390331

How long have you been a part of our community(either server)?: Not that long considering but around a month.

What does being a staff member entail?: Enforcing the server rules, helping players old and new alike as well as showing new players how to get started.
    Why do you believe that you deserve to be granted a trial-staff position?: I am pretty neutral to everyone. I follow rules and I have found that I enjoy the server in the short time I have been playing, I feel that given the chance I will prove to be a good admin, I’m easy to talk to, easy to work with and I treat people fairly.

Do you have any previous staffing experience(s) (List community and, if possible, rank)?: Honestly don’t know if this is relevant but I am a Administrator on a minecraft server, I understand that this is a completely different game but I do feel like my experiences there will help me in being a good staff member here.

Do you understand the basic commands of our server that we use? If so please list how to do the following(Completely):
    a). Kicking a player: /kick (ign) (reason)
    b). Banning a player(for one day): /ban (ign) 1440 (reason)
    c). Creating a prop: /db_create (propname)
    d). Freezing a prop: /freezeit
    e). Saving a prop: /save
    f). Connecting a prop to a door: /linkpropdoor #
    g). How to look up any SourceMod command: In the console type sm_searchcmd

Explain how you would handle the following situations:

A player says they suspect another player of hacking:
    I would check the player out see if there is any truth to the accusation of hacking if there is I would speak to fellow admins about it and make sure I had proof in case needed, then make sure the correct ban was issued.

A cop is rdming other players: