Let me help please... Let me prove myself

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Let me help please... Let me prove myself

Dear Cold Community,

Merry Belated Christmas.
      Sorry I missed the Holiday map.
      Upon coming back i noticed that several VIP members do not have their names on the VIP doors. To prove to an Admin that you are VIP you have to do /stats to show you are a VIP which is in the DB so i digress.

I want to help the server. I have 15 years of coding and Database experience. I am not asking for admin or unrestricted access, I even expert any changes will be vetted and verified by Doggie and any other people.

here is a list of my technical skills

Database: SQL Server 2000- 2019, MS-Access, Sybase 5.0, Pervasive 7.9-11.0, Firebird/Interbase, My-SQL 5.0, SQL Lite, Oracle 11 and 12C, FoxProd
      Web/Application Servers: IIS 6.0 -7.5,Windows Server 2003,Windows Server 2008
      Web Technologies: ASP.NET 2.0 -4.8, .Net Core 3.1,ADO, COM, COM+, XML, SOAP, WSDL, ADO.NET, Visual Studio 2008 -2017, ASP.NET MVC 4, MVC 5, JavaScript, Jquery, Jquery-UI, SignalR
      .Net Core, RPA, Json, Angular 8, Css

Tools/IDE Microsoft Visual Studio.NET 2003, 2005, 2008 & 2010, VS Team Foundation Server, Microsoft Visio, Sub Version, Automation Anywhere

I would love to have the opportunity to prove my self

I am fine with smaller bug fixes.
    • Ohhhh China China China!!! lol

I really think China could make a great contribution to our dev team.

I understand the concerns some may have of him as a player but I have gotten to know him on a semi personal level and let me tell you
      he is a completely different person outside of his "Rp Persona" He is actually very trustworthy, and an honest person. I am proud to call China
      a friend. I know most of you see him as a door buster and stealing your shit but tbh that is alllll part of the game. That does not define the person.