aFRin's Civil Protection Application

• aFRin's Civil Protection Application

In-Game name: ıllıllı aFRin ıllıllı
    SteamID: STEAM_0:1:457494110
    Time played: 28 Days, 12 Hours

--Questions--

Do you understand that upon being Accepted as Cop you forfeit being a Gang Member(If one) and that you may never be a :) Cop and in a Gang at the same time?:
    :) Yes, of course.

Do you have a mic?:
    :) No.

Why are you applying for Civil Protection?:
    :) When I started playing, I was interested in playing as cops, because being a criminal is easy, but the police are not.

What are the basic rules as Civil Protection?:
    :) There should not be any rebels in the PD, you can not shoot at others if they did not shoot at you, do not put people in a prison with a crime of less than 1800.

What is the function the Civil Protection?:
    :) We must maintain order and laws.

If a player were to be rdming you what do you do?:
    :) Start a shootout if his crime is more than 1800 - arrest.

How much time can you dedicate to the server per week(Include time zone)?:
    :) I can play from 11 a.m. to 8 p.m. given the time zone.

How will you benefit the server?:
    :) I will try to keep an eye on the cremin, spend more time with the police.

Is this your first time as Civil Protection?:
    :) Yes

A new player has joined the servers and no admins are on, how will you help this player?:
    :) I will tell him about the profession, how to play, what are the main commands, I will tell him to enter the command /tutorial and /motd

Anything else you would like to add?:
    :) I would be very glad and grateful if you approve :)
    Thank you for viewing my application <3
  • +1, I think he would make a great cop.

Only thing I would suggest Afrin is to just read over the cop rules one extra time. I know the language barrier can be difficult.
    If you are ever unsure of anything don't do it, or ask someone before.