DööM INSULTUNG KIZARU

• DööM INSULTUNG KIZARU

medal.tv/games/tf2/clips/6Ix9i…e=cr-MSxaMGIsMzAwMDY1MzEs

Well, I was really surprised hearing Dööm calling Kizaru an asshole for no reason. Especially Admins shouldn't do things like that..
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Btw. he took Kizarus cop for "not shooting back". I remember from myself, when I was a cop LVL1 or LVL2. And, if there a fired up people keep perming you, you won't try to shoot back, you will try to get your cuff.
    As a cop you need CUFFS, NOT KILLS. I played in the same way and my cop has not been revoked. I want fairness and and I want you guys to give his cop back.

Happy new year to everyone. :)
  • this is not the first case of such behavior of this admin. I have said many times that this admin abuses his power, calling players "asshole", "piece of shit", etc. for no reason.

I can't imagine what other admins would do, for example :
    law dog
    captain nemo
    rat meat
    rezzo
    big daddy beef dick
    none of them have ever done this, it has never been noticed.
    but hand of doom does it all the time. he probably doesn't control his speech, maybe he has Tourette's syndrome, I don't know for sure. But admins demand respect for themselves without showing it to other players.

I would really like this episode to get a lot of publicity, and not as usual deleted by admins.

we , ordinary residents of cold community, demand the resignation of this administrator and assigning him the status of an ordinary player, with the confiscation of property.

everyone who supports write +
  • +

Last time doom called me,epix and denzel: "you 3 faggots"..... like wth ? we didnt even say or have done something in that moment. His behavior is more toxic than Hustlers and hes an admin ....