EPIX Ban Appeal

• EPIX Ban Appeal

Your Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:51774489

Your in-game Name: EPIX

Why you got banned: "Restricted Bunny Hop Script" 6m XD

Other Information you think we should know: To begin with, I think its kinda ironic that I get banned for smth thats even added as an "/autojump" Feature on the Server. Its also kinda sad, that Doom who actually supports real Cheaters on the Server because he is against us - but thats a different theme.

So yeah, when I started playing the game over 10 years ago, I started bhopping and were an active Deathrun Player, so some guys should know that I was at a point one of the best/fastest Bhopper in the game. This was actually the first reason why I started playing RP (big Maps to practice, more space and freedom). I didnt cheat back then, and so I am not now obvi. cuz I kinda got bad now.

There isnt any proof, nor did I got warned or asked out - which makes smth like this kinda weird. We all know that some Admins cant like, *hates me. I guess Doom, that u just dont have ur emotions under control which downgrades ur admin work hard and ends up with unfair Situations.

You literally called me a Cheater on the first day I started playing again, and you keep spectating me - why in gods world would I use any type of cheats, rule breaking or any other abuse. I guess you just searched for something thats not there, and thats why u ended up banning me for something completly stupid. I dont want to call u out or snth, but thats actually the only way u even read what I write - I hope so atleast... I am a normal Player and I am always up for a discuss, everyone can write with and clear some lack of clarity. The Problem u and some players have is, that this is a game, and everyone should play it for fun - but at the end of the computer there is alway a normal human.