Cop strip for one year

• Cop strip for one year

STEAM_1:0:51463595

TH3_CR4ZY_L3K4

i would first like to say a few words about the incident with nut and cash. nut had enough crime that i could use kickdoor which i did cash followed me in and went in with me i didn't let him in unobserved. i wasn't sure if it was right to kill him before they said i killed him for no reason i always make sure i follow all the rules which i have done so far. so cash went in and killed nut. that was my first mistake as a cop and everyone who is with me on the server knows that i am a good cop and always pay attention to what i am allowed to do as a cop and what not. i treat every player fair and even nut can testify that i am a good cop. that's why i feel it is very unfair to take the cop away from me for 1 year. i would understand if i was a bad cop who hardly follows rules and does what he wants but i am the complete opposite. how the decision turns out is up to you and i respect your decision but i would find it very unfair to me to take the cop away from me for 1 year. since it was my first mistake and i am otherwise a good cop i think a warning would have been enough but you decide that and not me.
  • Cop Strip? for one YEAR?? with no dem. file?? based off of chat messages???
    I thought we're better than that.
    The way Crazy explained the situation to me, and from what I surmised, I have a few things to point out:

- There is no dem. file. I can write out a whole chat log if I was hobbyless and wanted somebody banned. Would you also accept it?
    - Cash always commands people. He tells me to go cop and/or let him out all the time. Doesn't mean I do it, or that I do it BECAUSE he said so. Same goes for Crazy.
    - Crazy did NOT know Cash was behind him when he kicked the door. He only noticed when he was inside.
    - I don't think you can fully understand "stehst vorne dran" in this context as evidence, for two reasons