Ban Appeal

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Your Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:7600153

Your in-game Name: shwifty

Why you got banned: not sure i think it was ping spoofing or something?

Other Information you think we should know: To start things off i was banned years ago for a controversial situation due to the fact i was a cop on the server before and i would bhop around the server by double jumping and holding my velocity but apparently when i was killing people going that fast people assumed i was cheating since my internet was not the best back then since i was in a rural area so my ping would sit around past 120ms or more so i completely understand that from everyone elses perspective i would have been very hard to hit but however i don't think i should have been permanently banned for it. I would just like some clarity from the person who initiate the ban on me and on top of that i would like to apologize if i did anything else that didn't correlate with the rules. I was a child back then also I'm 16 now with a job at McDonalds which can further prove that i have grown in maturity and i would simply just like a second chance. i played on this server since 2011 and i would like to come back and catch up with people who are still apart of the community. I would appreciate it. :)
    • I play with 160 ping without any problems. And yeah also this :

"Laghack.1) Player maintains perfect aim and movement while lagging.2) Player, when spectated, only lags when in combat (for the most part).3) Player lag is unlike anything anyone in the game has seen for normal lag."

You're not welcome back.