»[Ax]mr.Petro«'s Admin application

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• »[Ax]mr.Petro«'s Admin application

Steam Name: »[Ax]mr.Petro«

SteamID: (STEAM_0:1:36851628)

How long have you been a part of our community(either server)?: actually long time ago, don't even sure if its the same server since 2013 or diffrent RP server.

What does being a staff member entail?:Why do you believe that you deserve to be granted a trial-staff position?: i hate who breaking the rules

Do you have any previous staffing experience(s) (List community and, if possible, rank)?: i was an admin be4 in the same server

Do you understand the basic commands of our server that we use? If so please list how to do the following(Completely):
    a). Kicking a player: /kick name reason
    b). Banning a player(for one day): /ban name "number-of-hours" reason
    c). Creating a prop:/db_create “prop”
    d). Freezing a prop:/freezit
    e). Saving a prop: /save
    f). Connecting a prop to a door: /linkpropdoor door number
    g). How to look up any SourceMod command: sm_searchcmd

Explain how you would handle the following situations:

A player says they suspect another player of hacking: i will make sure then i will take an action.

A cop is rdming other players: i will warn him, telling the rules then if he repeat it then i will take action against him

A rebel is rdming players under ten hours: warn, kick, ban.

A new player connects whom has never played lite rp before: telling them rules /tutorial, motd and the basics

A player says they have lost their cop due to a mess up: i will check the forum applications and make sure its not removed then i will help him

Have you read and understood the community rules?: yes

Do you understand that it will be your job to enforce these rules?: yes

Do you understand that you as a staff member are still to abide by these rules along with others pertaining to staff?: yes